Sede Operativa
via Andrea Sansovino 205/6 • 10151 Torino (To)
Telefono +39 0114035133
Fax +39 0114035222
Indicazioni
stradali
Filiale
Via Capra 32/d • 10098 Rivoli (To)
Telefono +39 0114035133 (selezione 1-2)
Indicazioni
stradali
Sede Legale
C.so Matteotti, 57 • 10121 Torino (To)

Contatti generici

Richiesta resi
resi@pieric.com
Ordini/Preventivi
ordini@pieric.com
Invio fatture a clienti
fatture@pieric.com
Invio fatture fornitori
rosella.t@pieric.com
Invio conferme ordini acquisto
conferme@pieric.com

Amministrazione

Dainese Caterina Marina
Telefono +39 0114035133 (int. 107/131)
marina@pieric.com
Fogagnolo Patrizia
Telefono +39 0114035133 (int. 102)
patrizia@pieric.com

Reparto carri

Reparto vetture

Di Maggio Franco
Telefono +39 0114035133 (int. 120)
franco@pieric.com
Sandrone Emanuele
Telefono +39 0114035133 (int. 129)
emanuele@pieric.com
Sabato Sabrina – filiale Rivoli
Telefono +39 0114035133 (int. 201)
sabrina@pieric.com

Magazzino

Savu Danut
Popescu Gheorghe

Rappresentanti

Noventa Paolo
Telefono +39 3386201242
Santinato Enrico
Telefono +39 3392331895
enrico@pieric.com
Echise Fabrizio
Telefono +39 3357746358
fabrizio@pieric.com

Fattorini/Padroncini/Cooperative

De Gregorio Massimo
Guglielmi Mario
Carle Mario
Pellicone Andrea
City Line Soc. Coop. ARL